• Jay Jacobson

Great News!

Finally – great news!! I have finished all recording on my upcoming CD, which is titled “Ready”! As I’ve said many times in previous blogs, I am VERY excited about this CD! It has been such an amazing experience creating it. I’ve learned a lot about myself, my creativity and the creative process. The CD will contain 11 songs – ten new songs as well as a remake of my song “As We Rise” (the old version is currently available only as a download – and will no longer be available once the new CD hits the streets). “Ready” will be released in May (as long as nothing else unforeseen happens) at an exact date still to be determined. Stay tuned!

3,169 total views

Recent Posts

See All
  • iTunes
  • Instagram
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • LinkedIn